The National Black College Allumni
Hall of Fame Foundation

Thomas W. Dorch, Jr.
Chairman of the Board
Chairman - 100 Black Men of America

DeKalb County Government

Vernon Jones
Chief Executive Officer
Dekalb County Government

Clark Atlanta University

Patrick K. Amos
Director, MBA Program
Clark Atlanta University

Georgia Department of Education

Jimmy Kennedy
Professional Learning Specialist
Office of Professional Learning

Delta State University
Cleveland, Mississippi

Veronica Smith
CEU Administrator
Dept. of Graduate and Continuing Studies

DeKalb County Department of Family
and Children Services

Gladys D. Shy
CPPC Coordinator
Community Partnership for Protecting Children

Future Begins Now, Inc.

Emmanuel Lewis
Future Begins Now, Inc

Word of Life Church, Inc.

Apostle Larry McClendon
Apostle / Pastor
World of Life Church, Inc.

Whitefoord Community Program

Zuwena Gaston, LCSW
Director, Mental Health Services
Whitefoord Community Program

North Little Rock School District

Debbie Rozell
Parent Involvement &
Volunteer Coordinator

Atlanta Public Schools
Peyton Forest Elementary, Bunche Middle School, Coan Middle School, Harper-Archer Middle School

Dr. Karen Barlow-Brown
School Principal / Peyton Forest Elementary

Behavioral Services of South Georgia

Cecelia D. Williams
Prevention Specialist
Behavioral Services of South Georgia

Hanley Elementary School
Memphis, Tennessee

Ruby J. Payne,
School Principal / Memphis City Schools

City of Social Circle Georgia

David Terry
Vice Mayor